ClickCease
How To Move Tables Around

In the event your table plan has changed, whether that be temporary or permanent, you can move tables on the system to replicate your current plan.


 

To move tables, simply:

  1. Navigate to the “Ordering” section and log in.
  2. Find the table plan by pressing the “Table Plan” tab located at the top.
  3. You will see a few tables already on the screen that are either coloured or grey.
    • Coloured Tables = Occupied
    • Grey Tables = Unoccupied
  4. To move the order to a different table, press the “MOVE / MERGE” button located in the top right corner.
  5. Once pressed, select your desired table order to move, then select the table you want to move the order over to.
  6. A confirmation tab will pop up, simply press the confirm button.
  7. There is no need to save anything as table changes save automatically.

Contact Sales

  • Please fill in the form below and our team will respond ASAP

  • By submitting this form you agree with our Privacy Notice.

Schedule A Call

  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
    Please select Day between Monday and Friday
  • Please select Day between Monday and Friday and Time between 9:00 AM AND 7:00 PM

Request a FREE quote